Udyog Aadhar Registration, Helpline Numbers, Toll Free, Customer care and Social Profiles

Udyog Aadhar Registration, Helpline Numbers, Toll Free, Customer care and Social Profiles-  Udyog Aadhaar Memorandum is an initiative of MSME Ministry Govt. of India at simplifying registration process for entrepreneurs and promoting ease of doing business. The objective is to make the process of filling Udyog Aadhaar MSME forms for the applicant through online anytime registration. You can register this by two methods one is online and another one is offline.

udyog-aadhara

DOCUMENTS REQUIRED FOR UDYOG ADHAAR:

• ADHAAR NUMBER
• NAME OF OWNER
• SOCIAL CATEGORY
• NAME OF ENTERPRISES
• TYPE OF ORGANIZATION
• POSTAL ADDRESS
• DATE OF COMMENCEMENT
• PREVIOUS REGISTRATION DETAILS
• BANK DETAILS
• MAJOR ACTIVITY
• NIC CODE
• THE PERSON EMPLOYED
• INVESTMENT IN PLANT & MECHINARY/EQUIPMENT
• DIC

➢ FOR REGISTRATION:

To Register MSME online you can register by filling the form online and for this form you can visit this link which is given below:

  http://udyogaadhaar.gov.in/UA/UdyogAadhar-New.aspx

➢ CONTACT DETAILS

• FACEBOOKhttps://www.facebook.com/minmsme/

They have an official page on FACEBOOK where they upload new offers and this page accumulated 43 K likes and if you want to get any kind of Information then you can visit this page and like this page. The Link is given above.

• TWITTERhttps://twitter.com/minmsme

They have their own account on Twitter in which they earned more than 47.5 K followers and 1567 likes. They joined this page in June 2014. If you want details you can visit this page by visit this link which is given above.

• FOR CONTACT NUMBERS AND E-MAIL ADDRESS: If anybody wants to contact UDYOG ADHAAR you can contact by visit this link and here, you will get telephone directory for Ministry of MSME. The link is given below:

  

Name & Designation Office Phone Office Fax Extension Email Room No
Administrative Unit
Sh Samar Nanda (DS-ARI) 23062745 23062886 3271 samar.nanda[at]nic[dot]in 275-D
Sh Kamal Verma (PPS) 23062745 3277 kvermaa[at]nic[dot]in 265-A
Sh A.K. Chaubey (DS-SME) 23061636 2362 ak.chaube[at]nic[dot]in 356-A
Dr P.G.S. Rao (Director-SME) 23063198 23061756 2241 gs.perni[at]nic[dot]in, dir.sme1[at]nic[dot]in 254
Smt. Seema Garg (PS) 23063198 23061756 2361 seema.garg14[at]nic[dot]in 261
Sh L Haokip (Director-SME) 23061431 2428 l.haokip[at]nic[dot]in 123
Sh R R Meena (DS-Coir) 23062736 2238 rajar.meena[at]nic[dot]in 321
Smt. Sunita Malhotra (PPS) 23062736 sunita.malhotra14[at]nic[dot]in 265-A
Sh Bhaskar Kalra (US) 23063293 3244 bhaskar.kalra[at]nic[dot]in 429-D
Sh J K Sahu (US-KVI) 23062573 2245 sahu.jk[at]nic[dot]in 436
Sh Magan Lal Khatik (US-IC) 23063293 3207 magan.lal[at]nic[dot]in 429-D
Sh Devki Nandan (US-I F Wing) 23061461 2420 dn.saraswat[at]nic[dot]in 732, Nirman Bhawan
Sh R.K. Sinha (US-I F Wing) 23061461 2479 rupesh.sinha[at]nic[dot]in 732, Nirman Bhawan
Sh Sanjeev Kumar, (Dy. Dir) 23063142 3448 sanjeev.kumar78[at]nic[dot]in 268
Sh Anil Kumar (US)(PMEGP) 23063641 3336 anil.kumar14[at]nic[dot]in 450
Sh K P Singh (OL) 23062672 2312 433
Smt. Renu Kapoor (SO-Human Resource Section) 23062210 3261 r.kapoor14[at]nic[dot]in 429-C
Sh Ajay Kumar(SO – SME Section) (SO-SME) 23061500 3283 ajay.kumar78[at]nic[dot]in 462
Sh R.K. Bairiya (SO-EDI Section) 23063289 2239 rk.bairiya[at]nic[dot]in 460
Sh Ashok Kumar (SO-IC) 23063526 3368 ashok.mehmi[at]nic[dot]in 462-A
Sh B.P. Pant (SO-Vigilance & Cash Section) 23063643 2236 bhagwatip.pant[at]nic[dot]in 429-B
Sh. N. Raja Swamy (SO-KVI) 23063290 3218 nraja.swamy[at]nic[dot]in 468-C
Sh Umesh Dixit (Chief Manager-RGUMY Cell) 23061546 3346 umesh.dixit[at]nic[dot]in 470
Sh Vimal Kumar (DO-RGUMY Cell) 23061546 3346 rgumy-msme[at]nic[dot]in 470
Sh Mukesh Kumar (Protocol Asst.) 23063273 2400 170
Sh K. Thomas Maring (SO-KVI) 23063295 3409 thomas.mk[at]nic[dot]in 343
Sh Vivek Mathur (SO-SFURTI) 23063295 2377 vivek.mathur[at]nic[dot]in 343
Smt. Sunita Attri(SO-COIR) 23063641 3336 sunita.attri[at]nic[dot]in 450
NIC Unit
Sh Shubhendu Kumar (TD) 23061158 shub[at]nic[dot]in
Sh S K Gupta (Scientist D) 23061158 skg[at]nic[dot]in
Sh Dhiraj Kumar Pandey (Project Manager) 23063288 dkp1807[at]gmail[dot]com
Sh Sanjiv Kumar (TL) 23062354 sanjiv[at]dcmsme[dot]gov[dot]in 737, Nirman Bhawan
• OFFICIAL WEBSITE: If you want to get all updates and all information then you can visit the Official Website of Udyog Adhaar and website link is given below:

   http://udyogaadhaar.gov.in/

Comment if you any query regarding this Government initiative.

31 Responses

  1. vinay singh 2 years ago
  2. Akshay 2 years ago
  3. suraj garhwa 2 years ago
  4. sandesh 2 years ago
  5. Ashok kumar dappukota 2 years ago
  6. Pramod khandelwal 2 years ago
  7. Krishna dev mandal 2 years ago
  8. Mukesh Thakkar 2 years ago
  9. Narender Mendiratta 2 years ago
  10. sanjay pal 2 years ago
  11. Rizwan 2 years ago
  12. rohan raj 2 years ago
  13. M.meenakshi 2 years ago
  14. SANAT BANERJEE 2 years ago
  15. dipak 2 years ago
  16. SRIKANTH SUNNY 2 years ago
  17. satyendra srivastava 2 years ago
  18. changdeo chinchole 2 years ago
  19. Arjunsin Gohil 2 years ago
  20. Chunnilal Dashrath Meshram 2 years ago
  21. himangi 2 years ago
  22. Kamlesh jain 2 years ago
  23. Mallu 2 years ago
  24. AKHILESH SINGH 2 years ago
  25. rohit 1 year ago
  26. Nruparaj Adhikari 1 year ago
  27. PRITESH MODHIA 1 year ago
  28. Jitendra singh shaktawat 1 year ago
  29. satishkumrrathore 6 months ago
  30. pravin 2 months ago

Add Comment