Biju Krushak Kalyan Yojana Toll-Free Phone Number, Online application, Postal address

Biju Krushak Kalyan Yojana BKKY (Phone Number, Email, Fax Number, Address, Toll-Free Number and Official Website) – Biju Krushak Kalyan Yojana aka BKKY  is the scheme introduced by the Orissa state government in the year 2013 for the farmer families. Under this scheme, farmer families will get health as well as accident insurance through which the government will provide financial support to each family. The Chief Minister of Orissa Shree Naveen Patnaik started this scheme in the year 2013. There are many hospitals, Community Health Centre (CHCs) in each district of Odisha under Biju Krushak Kalya Yojana (BKKY) to provide people health care with low cost.


Benefits of this Scheme:

  • Ths scheme provides the Medical as well as Accidental Health Insurance and it also provides cashless help to the farmers and their families.
  • Under this scheme, they provide the treatment cost up to Rs. 30, 000/- per year for each farmer family.
  • In stream 2, the limit of the financial benefit is Rs. 70, 000/- per year for each farmer family. This includes the surgical expenses, maternity and newborn care as well as other medical expenses.
  • There is also transportation allowance for the hospitalization. The cost is Rs. 100/- per hospitalization. But it has an upper limit and any farmer can take only up to Rs. 1000/- in a year.


Dr. Pramod Kumar Meherda, IAS, Commissioner-cum-Director,

Directorate of Agriculture & Food Production,

State Nodal Authority,

BKKY Govt. of Odisha

Bhubaneswar- 751001


Phone: +91-674-2395533 2395536,

FAX : +91-674-2391327

Toll free-18003456769


FACEBOOK: @Biju-Krushak-Kalyan-Yojona-BKKY

Facebook is an another way to contact them. You can follow them and you can also write your views on their timeline. If you want to like their page then visit their page via the above link.


Comment below your views about Biju Krushak Kalyan Yojana.

sponsored links

17 thoughts on “Biju Krushak Kalyan Yojana Toll-Free Phone Number, Online application, Postal address”

  1. Panchanan Pradhan

    Panchanan Pradhan,c/o-let ,bansidhar Pradhan,at/p.o-jagannath Prasad,via-khandapada,dist-Nayagarh,pin-752077

  2. Ashok behera 5

    Dear Sir
    Card is don’t work,
    What to do,

    Please advise,

    Kan vote paiba pai loka mananku bhuna bulaucha ki ?


  4. Mamata Rani Martha

    Sir my My mane is Mamta Rani Martha my BKKY JOJANA CN is – 2117100000128489 2 plz conform me what type of trimmed this card only som specific desis or any type of tritment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *